My 29th week in photos

Image

Image

195 – Am I the only one that can’t stand weaving in the ends? Worst thing ever!

196 – Bear is a funny little soul, he’s far too hot at night time so ends up in some funny positions – sometimes minus some clothing…

197 – I know Bear is fascinated when I’m applying make up but his curiosity definitely got the better of him when I found him trying it himself!

198 – Poor baby tripped and fell landing on rocks. He was pretty upset when he looked in the mirror!

199 – Nom nom, chocolate overload cake – I made two of these, one for each of the boys to take into their class on the last day of school!

200 – Sunny stroll along the prom

201 – My gorgeous little nephew – possibly the cutest way to be woken at 6am!

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

Posted in 365

Leave a Reply

