My 17th week in photos

week 17PicMonkey Collage

111 – Visiting my sister. My gorgeous little nephew decided that the dog biscuits were his!

112 – Working on a blanket for the boy, it’s going to take me forever!

113 – Enjoying the sunshine in the garden after school – is there anything better?

114 – A small crochet project, a headband for myself!

115 – After school playtime in the park with Bear!

116 – Princess Jellybean not too happy before bedtime – we love our sleepovers!

117 – A hugging wrestling match with daddy before bed, makes a mess of the furniture but is such good fun ha!

 

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “My 17th week in photos

Leave a Reply

